The One Thing NOT to do After GABF Week

Last year, I made a mistake that I’ll never repeat again: I let my wife schedule my yearly physical the week AFTER the Great American Beer Festival. It’s not all that smart to go the “The Doc” after putting my liver through the 3-day binger that is the GABF.

This year’s festival probably won’t be too much different. There are just too many beers to sample and being that I work in the beer business, I don’t have any excuse.

My goals this year are to document the week here and on our Flying Dog Blog.  The content on FlyingDogNews.com will obviously be more brand related, but on here I want to bring you some conversations and interviews with people who are out there doing some cool shit in the world of beer and marketing.

I’ll also be twittering and flickring the week, so check out that out, if you’re into that kind of thing.

Leave a Reply

