Just What I Want to See as I Sit in a Hotel Room

I’m a bit of a germ-phobe. I’m not so weird that I have to have to wear flip-flops in the hotel shower, but germs still freak me out a bit.  So as I stay in a hotel this weekend, the last thing I wanted to be reminded of is disgusting human beings doing unspeakable things in MY hotel room.

Who was the ad genius that came up with this one?  Was this supposed to be some kind “Viral” stunt?  Oh good idea! “Let’s talk about farts and get people to stay at our hotels!”

geez.

Via the Denver Egotist.

Vodpod videos no longer available.

more about “Just What I Want to See as I Sit in a…“, posted with vodpod
Leave a Reply

