I’m Going to SWOMfest

I’ll be heading to SWOMfest at the end of October to hang with some people that know word of mouth marketing.

I’m looking forward to this for a couple reasons:
1. This will actually be a fun conference. Most of the conferences I’ve been to recently have been real snoozers.  They say this one will focus on integrating word of mouth into the “DNA” of your brand.  In my terminology, that’s what I call creating something that “You Can’t Buy”.
2. Flying Dog is sponsoring. And no, we’re not just slapping our logo on the event banner, we’re actually providing beer for the pre-party and during the event.
3. It’s in Austin and I’m heading to the Broken Spoke.

clipped from www.cobrandit.com

blog it
Leave a Reply

