links for 2008-11-28

2 thoughts on “links for 2008-11-28

  1. Neal,
    I was walking through a little supermarket at Schipol Airport (Amsterdam, The Netherlands) a few weeks ago and saw a case of Flying Dog Beer! I thought “Wow, I read about this guys beer and how he’s using social media and then I find it all the way over here!”
    Anyway, a small connection and I wanted to give you and your company props for spreading your product and your name/brand.
    (I would have bought some, but I don’t drink….)
    Rob

Leave a Reply

